January 2018

Master's Thesis Defense of Ferda Gürsel - Monday, January 22, 2018 - 14:16
Master's Thesis Defense of Amra Džonlić - Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 14:24

December 2017

NON-WORKING DAYS - JANUARY 1-2, 2018 - Friday, December 29, 2017 - 15:27
2018 Spring Course Pre-Selection - Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 17:04
K O N K U R S za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:06
Preliminary Final Examination Schedule - Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 13:47

November 2017

Master's Thesis Defense of Seyed Mohammad Reza Tahami - Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 13:11
TESTIRANJE ZA STIPENDIJE 30. MART 2018 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 14:13
K O N K U R S za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:49

October 2017

Library, New Working Hours - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 13:19
EBSCO Database Available until Nov. 20, 2017 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:06
Master's Thesis Defense: Yasemin Karaköse - Monday, October 9, 2017 - 16:06
Course Schedules are Updated - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 14:04

September 2017

2017-2018 ACADEMIC YEAR - SESSION 1 CLASS LISTS - Friday, September 29, 2017 - 14:30
ELS 2017-2018, 22 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT TEST RESULTS - Monday, September 25, 2017 - 13:46
2017 Fall I Cycle Course Schedule - Monday, September 25, 2017 - 03:39
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE PLACEMENT TEST! - Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 09:38
17/18 ELS 18 September 2017 PROFICIENCY EXAM RESULTS - Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 09:32

Pages